NEWS: Muse release full tracklisting for sixth full-length album, ‘The 2nd Law’!

Stadium filling British rock trio Muse have just confirmed the finalised tracklisting for their forthcoming sixth studio album, ‘The 2nd Law’, which is set for a September 17th 2012 release date. You can view it below:

01.) Supremacy
02.) Madness
03.) Panic Station
04.) Prelude
05.) Survival
06.) Follow Me
07.) Animals
08.) Explorers
09.) Big Freeze
10.) Save Me
11.) Liquid State
12.) The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
13.) The 2nd Law: Isolated System