NEWS: Muse announce upcoming new album, ‘Drones’, out June 8th!

Rock heavyweights Muse have confirmed the release of their forthcoming seventh full length ‘Drones’. The album will drop June 8th via Warner Bros Records, and you can see the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Dead Inside
02.) [Drill Sergeant]
03.) Psycho
04.) Mercy
05.) Reapers
06.) The Handler
07.) [JFK]
08.) Defector
09.) Revolt
10.) Aftermath
11.) The Globalist
12.) Drones

The will headline the Saturday of this years Download Festival.