NEWS: Municipal Waste confirm new album, ‘Slime And Punishment’, out June 23rd 2017!

Richmond, Virginia’s own Municipal Waste have announced that they’re barrelling back onto the scene with their follow-up to 2012’s ‘The Fatal Feast’. The band’s sixth studio album, ‘Slime And Punishment’, is scheduled to be released on June 23rd 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Amateur Sketch’ below:

01.) Breathe Grease
02.) Enjoy The Night
03.) Dingy Situations
04.) Shrednecks
05.) Poison The Preacher
06.) Bourbon Discipline
07.) Parole Violators
08.) Slime And Punishment
09.) Amateur Sketch [stream]
10.) Excessive Celebration
11.) Low Tolerance
12.) Under The Waste Command
13.) Death Proof
14.) Think Fast

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
30 ⁄ 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.