NEWS: Mundy’s Bay detail debut album, ‘Lonesome Valley’!

Credit: Promo

Dreamy post-punk quartet Mundy’s Bay have now come forth with the details surrounding their debut full-length album, titled ‘Lonesome Valley’.

Engineered and produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Joyce Manor, Code Orange), the album will be released on March 13th 2020 through Pure Noise Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Goodbye [stream]
02.) Seasons Pass
03.) Wash Over Me
04.) Heavy Bloom
05.) Visions Of You
06.) Dreams
07.) Window In The Shade
08.) Heaven’s Close
09.) Sleep Away The Summer
10.) Moonlight
11.) J’ai Tout Perdu

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).