NEWS: Muncie Girls announce second album, ‘Fixed Ideals’!

Credit: Promo

Exeter based punk rock trio Muncie Girls have now confirmed the details surrounding their hotly-anticipated sophomore full-length effort, and follow-up to their 2016 debut, ‘From Caplan To Belsize’.

The band’s new album, titled ‘Fixed Ideals’, is scheduled for release on August 31st 2018 through Specialist Subject Records (UK/EU)/Buzz Records (USA)/Waterslide Records (Japan)/Lost Boy Records (Australia).

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Picture Of Health’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Jeremy
02.) Picture Of Health [stream]
03.) High
04.) Clinic
05.) Falling Down
06.) Isn’t Life Funny
07.) Bubble Bath
08.) Fig Tree
09.) Locked Up
10.) In Between Bands
11.) Laugh Again
12.) Hangovers
13.) Family Of Four

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s official webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
9 − 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.