NEWS: Motionless In White to perform ‘Creatures’ in full on livestream!

Credit: Travis Shinn

Alongside a reissue of their debut album ‘Creatures’ to celebrate its 10th anniversary, Motionless In White have also announced a special livestream where they’ll perform it in full.

The special event (which they’re calling a “deadstream”) will be hosted on October 28th 2020 at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm UK/11pm EU.

Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased online from the band’s official website.