NEWS: Motionless In White detail fifth album, ‘Disguise’!

Credit: Promo

A handful of recent teasers certainly suggested that Motionless In White were up to something, and now they’ve let the cat out of the bag and shared some details about their new record, and two new singles.

Coming in as the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Graveyard Shift’, the band’s fifth studio album, ‘Disguise’, is set for release on June 9th 2019 through Roadrunner Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, streams of two new songs, and pre-order options below.

01.) Disguise [stream]
02.) Headache
04.) Thoughts & Prayers
05.) Legacy
06.) Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
07.) Holding On To Smoke
08.) Another Life
09.) Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
10.) Brand New Numb [stream]
11.) Catharsis

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).