NEWS: Motionless In White confirm details of new album, ‘Reincarnate’, out September 15th 2014!

Pennsylvania’s Motionless In White have now confirmed details of their forthcoming full-length, titled ‘Reincarnate’, which is set to drop on September 15th 2014 through Fearless Records. You can find the album’s artwork, tracklisting and pre-order links below:

01.) Death March
02.) Reincarnate
03.) Puppets III (The Grand Finale) (feat. Dani Filth)
04.) Unstoppable
05.) Everybody Sells Cocaine
06.) Contemptress (feat. Maria Brink)
07.) Break The Cycle
08.) Generation Lost
09.) Dark Passenger
10.) Wasp
11.) Dead As Fuck
12.) Final Dictvm (feat. Tim Sköld)
13.) Carry The Torch
14.) Sinematic (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

The albums is available for digital pre-order now through iTunes (here) or can also be pre-ordered as a physical copy via the band’s official website (here).