NEWS: More Than Life to reissue ‘Love Let Me Go’, out April 1st 2016!

British melodic hardcore favourites More Than Life have announced that they’ll be releasing a re-issue of their 2010 debut album, ‘Love Let Me Go’, which will be put out on April 1st 2016 via Holy Roar Records. Along with being remixed and remastered, the reissue will also feature new artwork. You can take a look at the new artwork, track listing, and a stream of the remixed and remastered track ‘The First Night Of Autumn’ below:

01.) Scarlet Skyline
02.) Curtains Closing
03.) The First Night Of Autumn [stream]
04.) Take My Life Away
05.) Black Eyed
06.) Silent Grey
07.) I’ve Lost Track Of Everything
08.) Daisy Hill
09.) Obsession
10.) Love Let Me Go

The reissue has been mixed by Lewis Johns at The Ranch, and remastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

You can listen to the original ‘Love Let Me Go’ album, released on April 4th 2010, in full via the band’s official BandCamp page (here).