NEWS: More additions made to Slam Dunk Festival line-up!

More bands have been added onto the line-up for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Leeds. New additions to the bill are Hellogoodbye, While She Sleeps, Yashin, The Dangerous Summer, Failsafe and With The Punches. Along with this, a bunch of extra after show bundle tickets have been made available.

For more information and to purchase tickets, head over to the official Slam Dunk website by clicking here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
12 + 30 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.