NEWS: Moose Blood announce new album, ‘Blush’!

British emo rock rising stars Moose Blood have unveiled the details of their upcoming LP, titled ‘Blush’, which is set for release on August 5th 2016 through Hopeless Records. You can check out the album artwork and full track list below:

01.) Pastel 02.) Honey 03.) Knuckles 04.) Sulk 05.) Glow 06.) Cheek 07.) Sway 08.) Shimmer 09.) Spring 10.) Freckle Pre-orders are available here. Check out the video for the band’s new single ‘Honey’ below.