NEWS: Monuments to release second album, ‘The Amanuensis’, on June 23rd 2014!

British djent metal act Monuments have confirmed details surrounding their sophomore full-length album, ‘The Amanuensis’, which is scheduled for a release on June 23rd 2014 through Century Media Records. You can view the artwork and tracklisting for the release below:

01.) I, The Creator
02.) Origin Of Escape
03.) Atlas
04.) Horcrux
05.) Garden Of Sankhara
06.) The Alchemist
07.) Quasimodo
08.) Saga City
09.) Jinn
10.) I, The Destroyer
11.) Samsara