NEWS: MØL release instrumental version of debut album, ‘Jord’!

Credit: Promo

Danish blackgaze outfit MØL have just released an instrumental version of their critically-acclaimed debut studio album, ‘Jord’.

The instrumental version of the album is available digitally and on CD now, whilst a limited vinyl pressing is available to pre-order now and expected to be shipped out in August 2020 via Holy Roar Records.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Storm
02.) Penumbra
03.) Bruma
04.) Vakuum
05.) Lambda
06.) Ligament
07.) Virga
08.) Jord

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
22 − 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.