NEWS: Modestep move back release of debut ‘Evolution Theory’ to February 11th 2013!

Dance rockers Modestep have been forced to push back the release date of their forthcoming debut album, titled ‘Evolution Theory’ to February 11th 2013 (originally set for January 14th 2013). You can view both the album’s artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Show Me A Sign
02.) Another Day
03.) Evolution Theory
04.) Sunlight
05.) Praying For Silence
06.) We Will Not Fall
07.) Time
08.) Burn
09.) To The Stars
10.) Leave My Mind
11.) Feel Good
12.) Bite The Hand
13.) Up
14.) Save The World