NEWS: Modern Life Is War announce new album, ‘Fever Hunting’!

Returning hardcore heroes Modern Life Is War have announced they are to release their comeback album ‘Fever Hunting’. Checkout the artwork and tracklisting below.

1.) Old Fears, New Frontiers
2.) Health, Weath, & Peace
3.) Chasing My Tail
4.) Media Cunt
5.) Blind Are Breeding
6.) Fever Hunting
7.) Dark Water
8.) Brothers In Arms Forever
9.) Currency
10.) Cracked Sidewalk Surfer
11.) Find a Way

The record is set to be released on September 9th via Deathwish Inc, and is the outfits first released since embarking on their 2007 hiatus.