NEWS: Miss Vincent announce debut album, ‘A Funeral For Youth’!

Credit: Promo

British quartet Miss Vincent have announced their long-awaited debut album, ‘A Funeral For Youth’, which will be released on September 17th 2021 via Silent Cult.

Frontman Alex Marshall had this to say about the record.

“We are so incredibly stoked to finally be announcing our debut album, ‘A Funeral For Youth’. Over the past couple of years, it’s driven us mad not being able to respond to the question we get asked over and over, “When are you releasing an album?”, well, we finally have an answer.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Gravity’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Gravity [stream]
02.) My Iron Heart
03.) Rosaline
04.) Doctors & Churches
05.) Vials
06.) In My Veins
07.) Carried Away
08.) Go It Alone
09.) Melanie
10.) No One Knew
11.) The Lovers
12.) Heresy
13.) A Funeral For Youth
14.) Shiver

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).