NEWS: Miss May I release details of their upcoming album, ‘Rise Of The Lion’!

Metalcore heavyweights Miss May I have now released details of their upcoming fourth full-length album, ‘Rise Of The Lion’, which is set to drop on April 28th 2014 via Rise Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Refuse To Believe
02.) Lunatik
03.) Gone
04.) Echoes
05.) You Want Me
06.) Tangled Tongues
07.) Hero With No Name
08.) Darker Days
09.) The End Of Me
10.) Saints, Sinners, And Greats