NEWS: Miss May I confirm fifth studio album, ‘Deathless’, out August 7th 2015!

Ohio based heavy hitters Miss May I have just dropped details of their fifth studio effort, ‘Deathless’, which is slated for release on August 7th 2015 through Rise Records. You can check out the album’s artwork, full tracklisting and stream for the track ‘I H.E.’ below:

01.) I H.E. [stream]
02.) Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03.) Psychotic Romantic
04.) Deathless
05.) Bastards Left Behind
06.) Arise
07.) Turn Back The Time
08.) Empty Promises
09.) The Artificial
10.) Born From Nothing