NEWS: Misery Signals announce fifth album, ‘Ultravoilet’!

Credit: Promo

Following some teasing earlier this week, Canadian metalcore legends Misery Signals have now announced ‘Ultraviolet’, their fifth album and the long-awaited follow-up to 2013’s ‘Absent Light’.

Set to drop on August 7th 2020 via Basick Records, ‘Ultraviolet’ sees the return of original vocalist, Jesse Zaraska, following his reunion with the band on their ‘Of Malice And The Magnum Heart’ anniversary tour in 2014.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘The Tempest’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Tempest [stream]
02.) Sunlifter
03.) River King
04.) Through Vales Of Blue Fire
05.) Old Ghosts
06.) The Fall
07.) Redemption Key
08.) Cascade Locks
09.) Some Dreams

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).