NEWS: Millencolin detail new studio album, ‘True Brew’, out April 27th 2015!

Iconic Swedish punk rockers Millencolin have confirmed details of their forthcoming full-length record, titled ‘True Brew’, which is slated to drop on April 27th 2015 through Epitaph Records. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Egocentric Man
02.) Chameleon
03.) Autopilot Mode
04.) Bring Me Home
05.) Sense & Sensibility
06.) True Brew
07.) Perfection Is Boring
08.) Wall Of Doubt
09.) Something I Would Die For
10.) Silent Suicide
11.) Man Of 1000 Tics
12.) Mr. Fake Believe
13.) Believe In John