NEWS: Milk Teeth detail self-titled second album!

Credit: Nick Suchak

Punk rock trio Milk Teeth have now shared the details of their eagerly-awaited second album, and the follow-up to their 2016 debut effort, ‘Vile Child’.

Recorded at The Ranch in Southampton with Neil Kennedy, their self-titled sophomore album will be released on March 27th 2020 via Music For Nations.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below.

01.) Given Up [stream]
02.) Flowers
03.) Dilute
04.) Better
05.) Transparent [stream]
06.) Sharks
07.) Medicine
08.) Destroyer [stream]
09.) Smoke
10.) Circles
11.) Wanna Be

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).