NEWS: METZ announce fourth album, ‘Atlas Vending’!

Credit: Norman Wong

Toronto based noise rockers METZ have announced details of their fourth album, titled ‘Atlas Vending’, which is set to drop on October 9th 2020 via Sub Pop Records.

Co-produced by the band alongside Uniform‘s Ben Greenberg, the album was mixed and engineered by Seth Manchester at Machines With Magnets in Rhode Island.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘A Boat To Drown In’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Pulse
02.) Blind Youth Industrial Park
03.) The Mirror
04.) No Ceiling
05.) Hail Taxi
06.) Draw Us In
07.) Sugar Pill
08.) Framed By The Comet’s Tail
09.) Parasite
10.) A Boat To Drown In [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now via Bandcamp (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).