NEWS: Metro Station announce new mixtape, ‘Savior’, out June 30th 2015!

Along with a return to the UK later this year, Hollywood’s Metro Station have also confirmed details of a brand new mixtape, titled ‘Savior’, which is set for release on June 30th 2015. You can take a look at the artwork and full tracklisting for the release below:

01.) Savior
02.) Getting Over You (feat. Ronnie Radke)
03.) Better Than Me
04.) Married In Vegas
05.) Used By You
06.) Give Me Your Love
07.) Wake Up
08.) Pretty Little Liar
09.) Liquid Courage
10.) Still Party
11.) Get It On
12.) Runaway
13.) Deadly On The Dance Floor
14.) Pop Princess
15.) Burn With You
16.) Devil In Disguise
17.) Ride Or Die
18.) One Night