NEWS: Metallica release new ‘Beyond Magnetic’ EP on iTunes!

To coincide with their 30th anniversary shows in North America, Metallica have released their new EP, ‘Beyond Magentic’, exclusively on iTunes. The EP contains four brand new tracks which the band recorded during the ‘Death Magnetic’ sessions which were never released. The EP will then be available on other online retailers at the end of the week:

01.) Hate Train
02.) Just A Bullet Away
03.) Hell And Back
04.) Rebel Of Babylon