NEWS: Meshuggah to release ’25 Years Of Musical Deviance’ box-set!

Swedish tech-metal masters Meshuggah have detailed the release of their upcoming box-set ’25 Years Of Musical Deviance’, set for release on July 29th.

Limited to 1,000 units worldwide and featuring a host of goodies including a 100 page hardcover book and exclusive vinyl editions of all of the bands recorded output, you can check out all that comprises the set below:

• Outer case with 3D cover art
• Slipmat with exclusive design
• 100-page hardcover book with lyrics and previously unreleased photos
• Blu-ray with all music videos and previously unreleased studio footage
• (17) ultra clear, 180 gram 12-inch vinyl featuring brand new artwork

• Meshuggah EP – single, 45rpm vinyl
• Contradictions Collapse – double, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
• None EP – single, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
• Destroy Erase Improve – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
• Chaosphere – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
• Nothing – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
• I EP – single vinyl, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
• Catch 33 – double vinyl, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
• obZen – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
• Koloss – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl

Blu-ray Tracklisting:

Music Videos
• “Abnegating Cecity”
• “Terminal Illusions”
• “New Millennium Cyanide Christ”
• “Rash In All Gays”
• “Rational Gaze”
• “Shed”
• “Breaking Those Bones Who Sinews Gave It Motion”
• “Demiurge”
• “I Am Colossus”

Studio Videos
• Contradictions Collapse
• None
• Destroy Erase Improve
• Chaosphere
• I

Pre-orders for the set are live now, priced at £159.99, and you can nab yours here.