NEWS: Memphis May Fire release full album teaser of ‘Challenger’!

Post-hardcore outfit Memphis May Fire have released a full teaser stream to showcase a preview of their highly anticipated new album, ‘Challenger’, out on June 26th 2012 through Rise Records. You can stream the full teaser below:

01.) Without Walls
02.) Alive In The Lights
03.) Prove Me Right
04.) Red In Tooth & Claw
05.) Vices
06.) Legacy
07.) Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens)
08.) Jezebel
09.) Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
10.) Generation:Hate
11.) Vessels