NEWS: Memphis May Fire confirm details fourth full-length album, ‘Unconditional’!

Texas based post-hardcore troupe Memphis May Fire have just confirmed details of what will be the band’s fourth full-length effort, titled ‘Unconditional’. The album is set for release on March 24th 2014 through Rise Records, with the artwork and tracklisting detailed below:

01.) No Ordinary Love [stream]
02.) Beneath The Skin
03.) Sleepless Nights
04.) The Answer
05.) Possibilities
06.) Speechless
07.) The Rose
08.) Not Enough
09.) Need To Be
10.) Pharisees
11.) Divinity

You can pre-order the album now from the band’s official MerchNow webstore (here).