NEWS: Megadeth confirm upcoming new album ‘Dystopia’!

Thrash legends Megadeth will release their eagerly awaited new LP ‘Dystopia’ on January 22nd 2016, via Universal/Tradecraft/T-Boy Records. The record will be the first to feature new drummer Chris Adler of Lamb Of God and guitarist Kiko Loureiro, and you can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) The Threat Is Real
02.) Dystopia
03.) Fatal Illusion
04.) Death From Within
05.) Bullet To The Brain
06.) Post American World
07.) Poisonous Shadows
08.) Conquer or Die!
09.) Lying In State
10.) The Emperor
11.) Foreign Policy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
3 × 19 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.