NEWS: Me Vs. Hero announce new album, ‘I’m Completely Fine’, out September 1st 2014!

Northern pop-punk troupe Me Vs. Hero have confirmed details of their highly awaited new full-length, ‘I’m Completely Fine’, which is set to be released on September 1st 2014. You can find the album’s artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) I’m Completely Fine
02.) Opposites
03.) Skin And Bones
04.) Rush For Gold
05.) Virtues
06.) Home Alone
07.) Marks Of A Slave
08.) Truth (Interlude)
09.) Heisenberg
10.) Hang In
11.) Things We Know
12.) Past Five Years