NEWS: Mayhem detail sixth album, ‘Daemon’!

Credit: Promo

Norwegian black metal legends Mayhem boast a currently 35-year long career, and now they’ve got a sixth album and follow-up to their 2014 offering, ‘Esoteric Warfare’.

The band’s sixth studio full-length is titled ‘Daemon’, and is scheduled to be released on October 25th 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork (created by Italian designer Daniele Valeriani) and full track listing below.

01.) The Dying False King
02.) Agenda Ignis
03.) Bad Blood
04.) Malum
05.) Falsified And Hated
06.) Aeon Daemonium
07.) Worthless Abomination Destroyed
08.) Daemon Spawn
09.) Of Worms And Ruins
10.) Invoke The Oath

Pre-orders will be made available from August 30th 2019.