NEWS: Mastodon unveil new album, ‘Emperor Of Sand’, out March 31st 2017!

Georgia’s heavy metal favourites Mastodon have finally unveiled the details surrounding their highly anticipated seventh record, and follow-up to ‘Once More ‘Round The Sun’. The new album, ‘Emperor Of Sand’, produced by Brendan O’Brien, has been scheduled for release on March 31st 2017 through Reprise Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, track listing, stream of lead single ‘Sultan’s Curse’, and pre-order details below:

01.) Sultan’s Curse [stream]
02.) Show Yourself
03.) Precious Stones
04.) Steambreather
05.) Eons
06.) Word To The Wise
07.) Ancient Kingdom
08.) Clandestiny
09.) Andromeda
10.) Scorpion Breath
11.) Jaguar God

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
21 × 18 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.