NEWS: Mastodon reveal final tracklist for new album ‘The Hunter’!

Metal titans Mastodon have revealed the final confirmed tracklisting for their forthcoming new album, ‘The Hunter’, set for release in the UK on September 20th through Roadrunner Records. You can view the tracklist along with the album artwork below:

01.) Black Tongue
02.) Curl Of The Burl
03.) Blasteroid
04.) Stargasm
05.) Octopus Has No Friends
06.) All The Heavy Lifting
07.) The Hunter
08.) Dry Bone Valley
09.) Thickening
10.) Creature Lives
11.) Spectrelight
12.) Bedazzled Fingernails
13.) The Sparrow