NEWS: Mastodon detail compilation album, ‘Medium Rarities’!

Credit: Jimmy Hubbard

Atlanta metal quartet Mastodon have just announced details of a new compilation album called ‘Medium Rarities’, which will be released on September 11th 2020 via Reprise Records.

The 16-track collection will feature a selection of treats for their fans, including previously unreleased tracks, covers, instrumentals, and live cuts.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Fallen Torches [stream]
02.) A Commotion
03.) Asleep In The Deep (Instrumental)
04.) Capillarian Crest (Live)
05.) A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
06.) Toe To Toes (Instrumental)
07.) Circle Of Cysquatch (Live)
08.) Atlanta (feat. Gibby Haynes)
09.) Jaguar God (Instrumental)
10.) Cut You Up With A Linoluem Knife
11.) Blood & Thunder (Live)
12.) White Walker
13.) Halloween (Instrumental)
14.) Crystal Skull (Live)
15.) Orion
16.) Iron Tusk (Live)

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).