NEWS: Mastiff confirm third album, ‘Leave Me The Ashes Of The Earth’!

Credit: Stewart Baxter

British quintet Mastiff have announced details of their third full-length album, ‘Leave Me The Ashes Of The Earth’.

Recorded in five days at No Studio, Manchester with producer Joe Clayton (Pijn, Wren, Leeched), ‘Leave Me The Ashes Of The Earth’ will be released on September 10th 2021 via eOne.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Endless’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Hiss
02.) Fail
03.) Repulse
04.) Midnight Creeper
05.) Beige Sabbath
06.) Futile
07.) Endless [stream]
08.) Scalped And Salted
09.) Lung Rust

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), and Bandcamp (here).