NEWS: Martyr Defiled detail third album, ‘Young Gods’, out April 21st 2017!

Tipped by us to be a band to keep your eyes firmly on this year, British death metal stalwarts Martyr Defiled have now confirmed the details surrounding what will be the follow-up to their 2014 full-length, ‘No Hope No Morality’.

The band’s third album, ‘Young Gods’, already preceded by singles ‘At The Throne Of Salem’ and ‘Sins Of The Father’, is scheduled to see a release on April 21st 2017 as a self-release effort.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and single streams below:

01.) Sins Of The Father [stream]
02.) Bury Your Corpses Deep
03.) At The Throne Of Salem [stream]
04.) Their Souls Are Mine
05.) Kneel (feat. Konan Hall of Malevolence)
06.) Carpe Noctem (feat. Pierre Pelbu of Knuckledust)
07.) Through Famine, War & Scorn
08.) Sow, And You Shall Reap
09.) What Lies Beneath
10.) Reborn
11.) Pestillent Bastille
12.) Sins Of The Mother

The album is now available to pre-order, which you can purchase online now from the band’s webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
6 × 22 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.