NEWS: Marmozets confirm debut full-length album, out September 29th 2014!

Yorkshire’s Marmozets have finally confirmed details of their highly anticipated debut full-length album, titled ‘The Weird And Wonderful Marmozets’, which is set to drop on September 29th 2014 via Roadrunner Records. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Born Young And Free
02.) Why Do You Hate Me?
03.) Captivate You
04.) Is It Horrible
05.) Cover Up
06.) Particle
07.) Cry
08.) Weird And Wonderful
09.) Vibetech
10.) Love You Good
11.) Hit The Wave
12.) Move Shake Hide
13.) Back To You