NEWS: Marisa And The Moths announce self-tilted debut album!

Credit: Promo

Following the recent premiere of their first ever single, ‘Skin’, British hard rock newcomers Marisa And The Moths have now shared the details of what will be their debut full-length album.

The band’s self-titled debut LP will be released on November 15th 2019, and you can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Needy
02.) How Did You Get So Weak?
03.) Skin [stream]
04.) Choke
05.) Tied Up
06.) Turn Off
07.) Human
08.) Slave
09.) Baby Goodnight
10.) 69
11.) Easy Target
12.) Look What You’ve Done
13.) Everything Is Going Swimmingly

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).