NEWS: Marilyn Manson details tenth studio album, ‘Heaven Upside Down’!

After much anticipation and ambiguity as to when it would actually be released, and also a change from its initial title of ‘Say10’, shock rock legend Marilyn Manson has finally confirmed the details surrounding what will be his tenth studio album, and the follow-up to his critically acclaimed 2015 offering, ‘The Pale Emperor’.

After being pushed back from an initial tentative date of February 14th 2017, and then again to what was speculated to be June 19th 2017, and then again pushed back to July 9th 2017, it has now been officially confirmed that Manson will be dropping his new full-length album, titled ‘Heaven Upside Down’, on October 6th 2017 via Loma Vista Recordings/Caroline International.

Giving us a bit of an idea of what to expect, Manson confessed in a interview with The Rolling Stone last year, “It’s not very much in any way like ‘The Pale Emperor’. The people who have heard the new songs said it reminded them of their favorite parts of ‘Antichrist Superstar’ and ‘Mechanical Animals’ – but with a new, different approach. It’s pretty violent in its nature for some reason.”

Along with concrete news on the album, Manson has also debuted a stream of its lead single, ‘We Know Where You Fucking Live’.

You can check that out right now, along with the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Revelation #12
02.) Tattooed In Reverse
03.) We Know Where You Fucking Live [stream]
04.) Say10
05.) Kill4Me
06.) Saturnalia
07.) Je$u$ Cri$i$
08.) Blood Honey
09.) Heaven Upside Down
10.) Threats Of Romance

You can pre-order the album online now via the official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).