NEWS: Man With A Mission detail fifth album, ‘Chasing The Horizon’!

Credit: Promo

Masked Japanese rockers Man With A Mission have just confirmed the details surrounding what will be their fifth full-length album to date, following up from 2016’s offering ‘The World’s On Fire’.

The band’s new record, titled ‘Chasing The Horizon’, will be the band’s first to officially be made available worldwide, and is scheduled for release on August 10th 2018 via Century Media Records.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) 2045
02.) Broken People
03.) Winding Road
04.) Hey Now
05.) Please Forgive Me
06.) Take Me Under
07.) Freak It!
08.) Break The Contradiction
09.) My Hero
10.) Dead End In Tokyo
11.) Chasing The Horizon
12.) Find You
13.) Dog Days
14.) Sleepwalkers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
22 − 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.