NEWS: Malevolence to release debut album ‘Reign Of Suffering’ on November 11th 2013!

Sheffield’s Malevolence have confirmed details surrounding the release of their eagerly awaited debut full-length album, titled ‘Reign Of Suffering’, is set for release on November 11th 2013 via Siege Of Amidia Records/Century Media Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) In The Face Of Death
02.) Condemned To Misery
03.) Serpents Chokehold
04.) Eternal Torment
05.) Reign Of Suffering
06.) Delusions Of Fear
07.) Turn To Stone
08.) Wraith