NEWS: Malevolence detail new EP, ‘The Other Side’!

Credit: Kim Quint

Sheffield’s heavy hitting five-piece Malevolence have just shared the details surrounding their new EP, ‘The Other Side’, their first release since their 2017 LP, ‘Self Supremacy’.

The EP is set for release on April 24th 2020 via MLVLTD Music, and its cover artwork was painted Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom).

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Remain Unbeaten
02.) Keep Your Distance (feat. Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose)
03.) The Other Side

Pre-order options are expected to be made available soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
30 − 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.