NEWS: Malefice confirm details of new album, ‘Five’, released April 28th 2013!

Reading based metalheads Malefice have just unveiled details surrounding the release of their upcoming studio effort, titled ‘Five’, which is set for an April 28th 2013 release through Transcend Music. You can view the album artwork and full tracklist below:

01.) V
02.) The Great Deceiver
03.) Never Say Die
04.) Wasted
05.) Time
06.) Blueprints
07.) Reach Up