NEWS: Making Monsters announce new EP, ‘Attention’!

Irish hardcore punks Making Monsters have announced a brand new EP titled ‘Attention’, the artwork and track list of which can be found below. This 5 track EP is to be on June 16th via Death By Records:

1.) Nosebleed
2.) Limits
3.) Attention
4.) What It’s Worth
5.) Tired Eyes