NEWS: Make Them Suffer delay fourth album, ‘How To Survive A Funeral’!

Credit: Colin Jeffs

UPDATE: The band have since been able to push the release date forward to June 19th 2020.

Unfortunately, like a number of bands and artists, Perth’s Make Them Suffer have regrettably made the decision to delay the release of their upcoming fourth album, ‘How To Survive A Funeral’.

As with many releases and live events across the entertainment industry, the delay in the record’s release is due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Produced by Drew Fulk (aka WZRDBLD) and originally slated for a June 5th 2020 release via Rise Records, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Worlds Apart’ will now come out on July 24th 2020.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Step One
02.) Falling Ashes
03.) Bones
04.) Drown With Me
05.) Erase Me
06.) Soul Decay
07.) Fake Your Own Death
08.) How To Survive A Funeral
09.) The Attendant
10.) That’s Just Life

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).