NEWS: Make Do And Mend detail new album, ‘Don’t Be Long’, out February 24th 2015!

American outfit Make Do And Mend have just confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming studio effort, titled ‘Don’t Be Long’, which is set for release on February 24th 2015 via the band’s own imprint, Stay Close Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Don’t Be Long
02.) Ever Since
03.) Bluff
04.) Old Circles
05.) Each Of Us
06.) Sin Miedo
07.) Sin Amor
08.) All There Is
09.) I Don’t Wonder At All
10.) Sanctimony
11.) Begging For The Sun To Go Down