NEWS: Magick Mountain announce debut album, ‘Weird Feelings’!

Credit: Promo

Leeds based psychedelic, proto-punk trio Magick Mountain have just announced details of their debut full-length album, ‘Weird Feelings’.

For those unaware, the band is formed of vocalist/guitarist Lins Wilson (Grammatics, Mother Vulpine), bassist Tom Hudson (Pulled Apart By Horses), and drummer Nestor Matthews (Sky Larkin, Menace Beach).

Produced by both Margo Broom and James Kenosha, ‘Weird Feelings’ is set to be self-released on October 23rd 2020.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘King Cobra’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bart Cobain
02.) Zodiac
03.) Cherokee
04.) Brown Bread
05.) Stranger Danger
06.) Colossus
07.) Dream Chaser
08.) Infinity X2
09.) King Cobra [stream]
10.) The Shitty Beatles
11.) The Creeper

Pre-order options are expected to be made available soon.