NEWS: Machine Gun Kelly details fifth album, ‘Tickets To My Downfall’!

Credit: Promo

Following a string of singles over the past few months, Machine Gun Kelly has now announced the details of his eagerly-awaited pop-punk driven fifth album, ‘Tickets To My Downfall’.

Produced by Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker, ‘Tickets To My Downfall’ is set to be released on September 25th 2020 through Interscope Records/Bad Boy Records.

The final artwork to accompany the album was originally unveiled on September 4th 2020, but due to some strong comparisons with artwork by an artist named Sen Mitsuji, Kelly has stated that the artwork is now in the process of being revised.

For now, you can find the full track listing, streams of the already released singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) Title Track
02.) Kiss Kiss
03.) Drunk Face
04.) Bloody Valentine [stream]
05.) Forget Me Too (feat. Halsey)
06.) All I Know (feat. Trippie Redd)
07.) Lonely
08.) WWIII
09.) Kevin And Barracuda (Interlude)
10.) Concert For Aliens [stream]
11.) My Ex’s Best Friend (feat. blackbear) [stream]
12.) Jawbreaker
13.) Nothing Inside (feat. Iann Dior)
14.) Banyan Tree (Interlude)
15.) Play This When I’m Gone

You can pre-order the album online from his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).