NEWS: Lucifena & MorgothBeatz (Winds Of Plague) drop project, ‘Mood Swings’!

Credit: Ursus Magna / Instagram (@morgothbeatz)

Up-and-coming trap metal artist Lucifena has teamed up with Winds Of Plague guitarist Michael Montoya to surprise release a collaborative project called ‘Mood Swings’.

For those unaware, Lucifena is the pseudonym of Stephanie Sanson, and was once the vocalist for the now defunct Los Angeles based post-hardcore outfit, You Only Live Once.

Michael Montoya is also known under his producer name, MorgothBeatz‏, and has also worked alongside Issues, Scarlxrd, Polyphia, and more.

Their partnered project sees the two work together across 16 tracks alongside other notable names the world of heavy music, including Sid Wilson (Slipknot), Frankie Palmeri (Emmure), Noah Sebastian (Bad Omens), and Skyler Acord (Issues).

01.) Falling (feat. Sid Wilson & Noah Sebastian)
02.) Anti Christ (feat. Frankie Palmeri)
03.) Love Is War
04.) Lost At Sea (fear. Lil Xan)
05.) Lucifer’s Lullaby
06.) Feel (feat. Lil Xan)
07.) Giving Up Or Growing Up
08.) Lucifian
09.) Go Off
10.) Voices Of The Dead (feat. Lil 6oz)
11.) Cloudy Day
12.) Insane
13.) Sid Nancy (feat. Skyler Acord)
14.) Westside
15.) Trippin
16.) Anti Trust

You can order the album online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).