NEWS: Lowlives drop new songs, ‘Bones’ and ‘Violent Dreams’!

Credit: Promo

Los Angeles punk upstarts Lowlives have just dropped two brand new songs, ‘Bones’ and ‘Violent Dreams’, their second and third new tracks of the year.

For those unaware, Lowlives are a supergroup of sorts, formed of vocalist/guitarist Lee Downer (The Defiled), drummer Luke Johnson (Amen, No Devotion, Beat Union), bassist Steve Lucarelli (The Ataris), and guitarist Jaxon Moore (Here Lies The Hero).

The two tracks follow the release of their song ‘Hey You’, which the band released last month.

You can stream and listen to both ‘Bones’ and ‘Violent Dreams’ below.

At the time of writing, there’s no word on whether these songs will appear on a forthcoming and yet-to-be-announced EP or full-length album.