NEWS: Lowlives confirm debut EP, ‘Burn Forever’!

Credit: Promo

Los Angeles based newcomers Lowlives (formed by ex-members of The Defiled, Amen, No Devotion, and The Ataris) have finally shared news of their first release as a band.

Their debut EP, titled ‘Burn Forever’, is set to be self-released by the band on September 21st 2018.

Speaking about the forthcoming EP and how it all came together, drummer Luke Johnson said the following.

“I’m so proud that the first official release for Lowlives is a 12″ vinyl. We have done it all completely DIY. The artwork direction, the pressing and the label. We felt like we needed to get something physical in to the hands of our supporters. It’s a super limited run of 1,000 so it should be a nice collectible too.”

You can take a look at the EP cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Burn Forever [stream]
02.) Black Hole
03.) Thieves [stream]
04.) Burn Forever (Acoustic)

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s official webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).